Chess

Mtel Masters 2008 schedule

games and events at Mtel Masters 2008

Blindfold: Topalov vs Juett (winner in the game Play like Topalov 2007): May 06, 19.00 EEST (16.00 UTC))

Press conference: May 07, 12.00 EEST (09.00 UTC)

Official opening: May 07, 18.00 EEST (15.00 UTC)

Cocktail party: May 07, 19.00 EEST (16.00 UTC)

Round 1: May 08, 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC)

Round 2: May 09, 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC)

Round 3: May 10, 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC)

Round 4: May 11, 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC)

Round 5: May 12, 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC)

Rest Day: May 13

Football: FC Levski vs Chess United

May 13, 12.00 EEST (09.00 UTC)

Round 6: May 14, 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC)

Round 7: May 15, 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC)

Round 8: May 16, 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC)

Round 9: May 17, 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC)

Round 10: May 18, 15.00 EEST (12.00 UTC)

Tie breaks: 19.00 EEST (16.00 UTC)

Closing ceremony: 20.00 EEST (17.00 UTC)

Cocktail party: 21.00 EEST (18.00 UTC)

Chess, chess news and tournaments by Chessdom © 2007 - 2015